Home About Heidi Resume Wearables
Gallery
Quilt
Gallery
News Classes Calendar Links Contact

Links
Artistic Artifacts www.artisticartifacts.com  
Association of Pacific Northwest Quilters www.apnq.org
Coupeville Arts Center www.coupevillearts.org
Dharma Trading Company www.dharmatrading.com
Gig Harbor Quilt Festival www.gigharborquiltfestival.org
Jamie Fingal www.jamiefingal.com
Jenny Raymond www.jennyraymond.com
JJ Handworks www.jjhandworks.com
Just Imagination www.justimagination.com
Ken Smith www.bennett-smith.com
Kitsap Quilters www.kitsapquilters.com
Laconner Quilt Museum www.laconnerquilts.com
Leslie Riley www.lalasland.com
Libby Lehman www.libbylehman.com
Linda McGehee www.ghees.com
Lois Ericson's Design and Sew www.designandsew.com
Meinkey Toy www.meinketoy.com
Nancy Eha, Bead Creative www.beadcreative.com
Pacific Northwest Needle Arts Guild www.scn.org/arts/pnnag/wae
Purrfection Wearables www.purrfection.com
Quiltart www.quiltart.com
Quilting Arts Magazine www.quiltingarts.com
Quilting Arts TV www.quiltingartstv.com
Quilts Inc. www.quiltinc.com
Rosemary Eichorn www.sewjourn.com
Shibori Dragon www.shiboridragon.com
Sulky of America www.sulky.com
Susan Purney Mark www.patchworkstudio.com

EmailHeidi for commission and quilt art sales.